Intelec Technologies
Intelec Technologies Mon compte  Panier  Commander    
  Accueil » Catalogue
Panier  |  Commander   
     Catégories
      ** Bonne Affaires **
      Souris
      Bras LCD
      Claviers
      Tiroirs à Clavier
      Supports à Document
      Accessoires Portables
      Mécanismes pour Tables
      Supports Ergonomiques
      Icron USB Extenders
      Perle Network Device
Nouveautés ? plus
USB 2.0 Ranger 2344
USB 2.0 Ranger 2344
$1,430.68
Panier plus
... Vide
Information
Sitemap
Demande RMA
Livraison & retour
Confidentialité
Conditions d'utilisation
Nous contacter
Identification
Courriel


Mot de passe



Mot de passe oublié ?

Nouveau client ?

Créer un compte
Langues
  Français   English
Devises
Bienvenue ! <font color="001C6B">Bienvenue !</font>
Si vous êtes déjà inscrit, veuillez vous identifier. Pour vous inscrire, créez un compte. Pour voir directement nos produits sans ouvrir de session, choisissez une catégorie en haut à votre gauche. Nous vous recommendons de lire les informations ci-dessous pour de plus amples informations. Pour obtenir des prix revendeurs, inscrivez-vous sur cette boutique en ligne ou appeller notre équipe.

   BIENVENUE

Agences Gouvernementales, consommateurs, compagnies privées et professionnelles de tous les milieux, vous pouvez créer un compte et compléter votre commande en ligne et nous vous confirmerons la disponibilité des produits mais, pour un service local, nous vous suggérerons un marchand de votre région afin d'effectuer votre achat. Le service et la garantie seront en tout temps assurés par Intelec Marketing Inc.

   OUVRIR UN COMPTE

Notez que vous devez vous enregistrer absolument avant de pouvoir commander en ligne. Il est très facile de s'inscrire sur notre magasin en ligne. Vous n'avez qu'a cliquer sur le lien "Créer un compte" dans la colonne de gauche en dessous de "Identification".

   Demande de Numéro de RMA (Autorisation de retour de marchandise)

Pour obtenir une demande de formulaire de RMA, si vous n’êtes pas enregistré sur ce site, vous devez créer un compte d’accès. Vous recevrez un courriel confirmant l’approbation de votre enregistrement. Par la suite, vous devrez ouvrir une session en utilisant votre adresse courriel et votre mot de passe pour avoir accès à tous les services qu’Intelec offre sur ce site. Pour les clients déjà enregistrés (avec un compte) vous pouvez accéder à la demande de RMA directement sur la boutique avec votre courriel ainsi que votre mot de passe.

   RÉSOLUTION DU SITE

La boutique en ligne Intelec Technologies Inc. a été développée pour une résolution minimum de 800x600. Ce qui veut dire que vous allez éprouver des problèmes en utilisant une résolution plus base que 800x600. Ajustez votre résolution en conséquence pour pouvoir profiter au maximum de cette boutique en ligne. Bon magasinage.

N'hésitez surtout pas à nous appeller au 1-(800) 600-7840 si vous avez quelques questions que ce soit, problèmes ou besoin d'informations.

      Bonne journée!
Nouveaux produits pour novembre
KVM Extender HDMI + USB 2.0
KVM Extender HDMI + USB 2.0
$948.29
KVM Extender DVI + USB 2.0
KVM Extender DVI + USB 2.0
$948.29
Raven 3124 USB 3-2-1
Raven 3124 USB 3-2-1
$1,605.91
Raven 3104 USB 3-2-1
Raven 3104 USB 3-2-1
$1,296.68
USB 2.0 Ranger 2344
USB 2.0 Ranger 2344
$1,430.68
USB 2.0 Ranger 2312
USB 2.0 Ranger 2312
$482.39
USB 2.0 Ranger 2311
USB 2.0 Ranger 2311
$412.30
USB 2.0 Ranger 2301GE-LAN
USB 2.0 Ranger 2301GE-LAN
$463.84
USB 2.0 Ranger 2301
USB 2.0 Ranger 2301
$422.61


Intelec Technologies

Intelec Technologies My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout    
  Top » Catalog
Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
     Categories
      ** Hot Deals **
      Mice
      LCD Arms
      Keyboards
      Keyboard Trays
      Document Holders
      Laptop Accessories
      Ergonomic Supports
      Mechanisms for Tables
      Icron USB Extenders
      Perle Network Device
What's New ? more
USB 2.0 Ranger 2311
USB 2.0 Ranger 2311
$412.30
Cart more
0 items
Information
Sitemap
RMA Request
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Sign in
E-mail


Password



password forgotten ?

A new customer ?

Create an account
Languages
  Franšais   English
Currencies
Welcome ! <font color="#0000FF"><b>Welcome !</font>
Welcome to Intelec Technologies Online Store. Please LOGIN at any time. If you have an existing account with Intelec Technologies, and you want to buy Online, you have to register on the online store.

If no account, you will need to CREATE an account in order to buy. You may view items, descriptions, and suggested list prices at any time, without logging in, by simply selecting the appropriate category and product. For reseller pricing, please register on this online store or call our team.

   WELCOME

Welcome to the Online Store for Intelec Technologies To Government Agencies, private companies, and to all professionals and consumers, you may create your very own account for access to view correct category pricing and to be able to place an order directly on this site. Registered users will be confirmed of product availability and ETA. To end user consumers, local dealers will be recommended in order to complete your purchase. Any servicing or warranty requirements will be honored by Intelec Marketing Inc.

   OPENING AN ACCOUNT

To register on our Online Store is very easy and only take a minute of your time. All you need to do is click on the link "Create an account" at your left below "Sign in". It will open the appropriate window for you to fill in the information required. Within a short time, you will be given access. All users of our web site, within a company or group, should create their very own account using their own e-mail address and password.

   RMA Rquest Number (Request Merchandise Authorisation)

To access the RMA request form, if your not registered on this site, you must create a login access account. You will receive an email confirming that your registration is approved. Then you need to logon using your email address and password to have access to all the services Intelec offers on this site. For client already register (with an account) you can access the RMA Request Form directly on the on line store with your email and password.

   SITE RESOLUTION

The Online Store requires a minimum resolution of 800 x 600. You may experience problems to clearly see everything, if using a lesser resolution. You may need to adjust your resolution to maximize viewing benefits of our Online Store. We sincerely hope that you will enjoy your shopping experience with us.

Please do not hesitate to call us at 1-(800) 600-7840 at any time if you have any questions or require any other information .

      Have a great day!
New Products For November
KVM Extender HDMI + USB 2.0
KVM Extender HDMI + USB 2.0
$948.29
KVM Extender DVI + USB 2.0
KVM Extender DVI + USB 2.0
$948.29
Raven 3124 USB 3-2-1
Raven 3124 USB 3-2-1
$1,605.91
Raven 3104 USB 3-2-1
Raven 3104 USB 3-2-1
$1,296.68
USB 2.0 Ranger 2344
USB 2.0 Ranger 2344
$1,430.68
USB 2.0 Ranger 2312
USB 2.0 Ranger 2312
$482.39
USB 2.0 Ranger 2311
USB 2.0 Ranger 2311
$412.30
USB 2.0 Ranger 2301GE-LAN
USB 2.0 Ranger 2301GE-LAN
$463.84
USB 2.0 Ranger 2301
USB 2.0 Ranger 2301
$422.61


IntekView